We are proud that our technology solutions contribute to the success of over 400 companies.

Here are a few of them.

We provide omnichannel solutions that make your people happy.

Thank you so much for your excellent service. I had this problem for a few weeks and I regret not having taken the time to contact you sooner. It was handled simply, quickly and efficiently. I work in the customer service industry every day and I can assure you that YOUR customer service is impeccable.

Annick Corbeil

Advisor, Personal Finances
Desjardins
Caisse de Saint-Eustache-Deux-Montagnes

What a great service and product to reach our clients more efficiently! Our revenues and customer satisfaction have increased since we started using FolioText with our clients. Thank you for your support and professionalism.

Anthony Sleiman

VP Sales
Cellcom Communications

We are more than satisfied with Folio Median’s services. The FolioText application for our residents in the city of Longueuil is not only extraordinary, but it allows the population to receive important information from the city in a very short period of time. Thank you!

Marc Gingras

Department head
Longueuil

What a pleasure it has been to work with the Folio Median team on the various transportation issues we have covered recently! Your knowledge and professionalism have helped improve communications and make a real difference on a daily basis. Thank you to all of you!

Martin Prémont

President
Civilia
CONTACT US!

Nous sommes fiers que nos solutions technologiques contribuent au succès de plus de 400 entreprises.

En voici quelques-unes.

Des solutions omnicanaux qui font des heureux.

« Merci mille fois pour votre excellent servie. Je faisais face à cette problématique depuis quelques semaines et je regrette de ne pas avoir pris le temps de communiquer avec vous avant. La prise en charge a été simple, rapide et efficace. Je travaille tous les jours dans le domaine du service à la clientèle et je peux vous assurer que VOTRE service à la clientèle est impeccable. »

Annick Corbeil

Conseillère, Finances personnelles
Desjardins
Caisse de Saint-Eustache-Deux-Montagnes
Cellcom logo

« Quel bon service et quel beau produit pour joindre nos clients plus efficacement! Nos revenus et la satisfaction de notre clientèle ont augmenté depuis que nous utilisons FolioTexto avec nos clients. Merci de votre soutien et de votre professionnalisme. »

Anthony Sleiman

V.-P. Ventes
Cellcom Communications

« Nous sommes plus que satisfaits des services de Folio Median. L’application FolioTexto pour nos citoyens de la ville de Longueuil est non seulement extraordinaire, mais elle permet à la population de recevoir des informations importantes de la Ville en un très court laps de temps. Merci! »

Marc Gingras

Chef de service
Longueuil

« Quel plaisir ce fut de collaborer avec l’équipe de Folio Median dans les différents dossiers de transport en commun que nous avons couverts récemment! Vos connaissances et votre professionnalisme ont contribué à l’amélioration des communications et cela fait une réelle différence au quotidien. Merci à vous tous! »

Martin Prémont

Président
Civilia
Contactez-Nous!